71828005_3022342591114419_18454860848934
Line separator

WHO
WE ARE

A team composed of servant-leaders from different walks of life.

TEAM MEMBERS.

Ptr. Ito De Jesus

Chief Operating Officer

ito.dejesus@upliftcares.com

Denny Dinsay

ALS Project Director

denny.dinsay@upliftcares.com

Irene Dinsay

ALS Assistant Project Director

irene.dinsay@upliftcares.com

Cita Posadas

Rosie Tallafer

Nikki Cembrano

Christine Chuca

Scholarship Coordinator

christine.chuca@upliftcares.com

Sid Valencia

Asst. Scholarship Coordinator

ania.embodo@upliftcares.com

Ania Embodo

Sponsorship Coordinator

ania.embodo@upliftcares.com

Mark Bautista

Discipleship Coordinator

mark.bautista@upliftcares.com

Joanna Panao

Project Coordinator

joanna.panao@upliftcares.com

Mercy Cenidoza

Social Media & Graphic Designer

mercy.cenidoza@upliftcares.com

Florida Forcadela

Jessica Micael

ALS Administrative Assistant

jessica.micael@upliftcares.com

Jemrose Abat

Administrative Assistant

jemrose.abat@upliftcares.com

Ana Sangalang

Admin & HR Assistant

hr@upliftcares.com

Julius Malsi

Instructional Mentor

julius.malsi@upliftcares.com

Wil Salandanan

Instructional Mentor

wil.salandanan@upliftcares.com

Jovey Masagnay

Instructional Mentor

jovey.masagnay@upliftcares.com

Ed Paulo Ramos

Instructional Mentor

paulo.ramos@upliftcares.com

Rebecca Daisog

Instructional Mentor

rebecca.daisog@upliftcares.com

Jeff Castillo

Instructional Mentor

jeff.castillo@upliftcares.com

Ana Cabaluna

Jerick Remoyan

Instructional Mentor

jerick.remoyan@upliftcares.com